Benny Demus – From The Back Of The Shadows | hosted by Krunk Master Dj Slik & Jahlion Sounds

Track list:

1. I So Hardcore
2. Caribbean Badman Feat. Kardinal Offishall
3. Nana Nah
4. Hot
5. Shuttin It Down Feat. Anything Ill & Big Tril
6. Best Believe I’ll Kill A Man Feat. Kissinger
7. I Wish I Could Kill Again
8. King Of The Crown Feat. Anything Ill
9. She’s Got That Bomb Feat. Akon & Black Violin
10. Spend Some Time Feat. Mykel
11. The Wait Is Over Feat. Anything Ill & Prya
12. Crowd Dreams Feat. Jaye Cane
13. Ballin Feat. Big Tril & Anything Ill
14. Kata Feat. Navio
15. So Serious Feat. Willie Joe
16. Smart Boy Feay. Sincere & Kissinger
17. She’s Got That Bomb (SuperVillain Extended) Feat. Akon & Black Violin

Repvi, Your Source Virgin Islands, Caribbean & International Entertainment.